Our Board of Directors

Stacy Steck - Chair

OTB Solutions - Consultant

Program Manager - Healthier Washington

Cassi Spencer, DNP - Vice-Chair

Madigan Health Clinic - Population Health Nurse

Lou McDermott - Treasurer

Health Care Authority - Deputy Director

Donna Spencer – Secretary

Christophe Allen - Member

ACME Fuel - Vice-President & Co-Owner

Jane Beyer - Member

Office of the Insurance Commissioner - Senior Health Policy


Araceli Medina – Member

Vel Rajagopal - Member

WA State Department of Licensing - Deputy Chief

Information Officer

Patty Seib - Member

Seib Policy and Public Affairs - President